The HIPAA Summit Audioconference - The Leading Forum on Healthcare Privacy, Confidentiality, Data Security, Gramm-Leach-Bliley, HIPAA and State Law Compliance

Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us | Order CDs
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home


Audioconference Agenda

National Pharma Audioconference: Global Compliance Systems: The Next Horizon for Pharma Compliance

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2005
11:00 am 12:30 pm (Eastern)
10:00 am - 11:30 am (Central)
9:00 am - 10:30 am (Mountain)
8:00 am - 9:30 am (Pacific)





The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:

11:00 am Welcoming Remarks and Introduction of Faculty
Keith M. Korenchuk (Moderator)

11:05 am

An overview of the Global Compliance Challenge - Understanding the Challenges and Opportunities
Christopher D. Zalesky

11:20 am

A View From the EU--Compliance Framework and Approaches
Stefaan Callens

11:35 am

The Rest of the World--Evolving Systems and Processes
Dave O'Shaughnessy

11:50 am

A Review of the Global Guidance Resources and the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act
Keith Korenchuk

12:00 pm

Panel Discussion with the Experts

12:15 pm

Questions from Audience and Panel Responses

12:30 pm

Audioconference Adjournment


Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us | Order CDs
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home

Copyright @ 1999-2005 by Health Care Conference Administrators, LLC.
Contact Webmaster