The PharmaAudioconference - The National Congress on the Future of Pharmaceuticals in Medical Care

Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us | Order CDs
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home


The National Congress on the Future of Pharmaceuticals in Medical Care

National Pharma Audioconferences: Global Compliance Systems: The Next Horizon for Pharma Compliance

    Tuesday, December 6, 2005

    11:00 am 12:30 pm (Eastern)
    10:00 am - 11:30 am (Central)
    9:00 am - 10:30 am (Mountain)
    8:00 am - 9:30 am (Pacific)




Sponsored by






















FEATURED FACULTY:

Stefaan Callens
Advocatenkantoor CALLENS Cabinet d'avocats
Brussels, Belgium


Dave O'Shaughnessy
Compliance Officer, Pharmaceuticals International
GlaxoSmithKline
Brentfod, Middlesex, Great Britain


Christopher D. Zalesky
Executive Director, Health Care Compliance
Johnson & Johnson Office of Health Care Compliance
Johnson & Johnson
New Brunswick, NJ


Keith M. Korenchuk, JD, MPH
Partner, McGuireWoods LLP
Washington DC
(Moderator)


SAVE THE DATE!
THE SECOND NATIONAL MEDICARE PRESCRIPTION DRUG CONGRESS
The Leading Forum on the New Medicare Prescription Drug Coverage Legislation and Its Implications for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers, PBMs, Health Plans and Providers

October 31 - November 2, 2005

Hyatt Regency on Capitol Hill
Washington, DC

- Click here for more info -

SAVE THE DATE!
THE FIFTH ANNUAL PHARMACEUTICAL REGULATORY AND COMPLIANCE CONGRESS
Sponsored by Pharmaceutical Compliance Forum and PricewaterhouseCoopers

November 6-9, 2005

Washington, DC

- Click here for more info -

We subscribe to the HONcode principles of the HON Foundation. Click to verify.


Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us | Order CDs
Registration | Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home

All material on this website is protected by copyright.
Copyright @ 1999-2005 by Health Care Conference Administrators, LLC.
All rights reserved.

Contact Webmaster