Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials
Registration | Privacy Policy | Administration
Past Webinars | Contact Us | Webinar Home





Webinar Agenda

National Pharma Compliance Webinar: PhRMA/BIO Joint Principles on Responsible Sharing of Truthful and Non-Misleading Information about Medicines with Health Care Professionals and Payers

  • Thursday, September 15, 2016
  • 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
  • 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
  • 11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
  • 10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)






Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials
Registration | Privacy Policy | Administration
Past Webinars | Contact Us | Webinar Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster