Series Home | July 29 Webinar Home | November 18 Webinar Home | Overview | Agenda | Faculty
Registration | Past Webinars | Webinar Video Archive | Administration | Contact Us | Privacy Policy





Webinar Agenda

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Have You Incorporated Tele-Compliance into Your Business Continuity Plans?
Compliance Program Digital Transformation: What steps should life science companies consider to execute an effective compliance program in our 'new normal'?

North/South America Time Zones
10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
EMEA Time Zones
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm (WET)
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm (CEST)
Asia Pac/South Asia Time Zones
10:30 pm - 12:00 am (New Delhi)
Thursday 1:00 am - 2:30 am (Singapore)
Thursday 2:00 am - 3:30 am (Tokyo)





Series Home | July 29 Webinar Home | November 18 Webinar Home | Overview | Agenda | Faculty
Registration | Past Webinars | Webinar Video Archive | Administration | Contact Us | Privacy Policy




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster